Rabbinic / Menachot

Babylonian Talmud

Filter by Group:

Summary of Menachot

Date: 450-550 C.E.

Description: Menahot (Meal Offerings) belongs to the fifth order, Kodshim (Holy things) and discusses the various grain-based offerings in the Temple. It has thirteen chapters.

sefaria.org, The Talmud, William Davidson Edition, 2005

Dead Sea Scrolls


New Testament