Rabbinic / Arakhin

Babylonian Talmud

Filter by Group:

Summary of Arakhin

Date: 450-550 C.E.

Description: Arakhin (Dedications) belongs to the fifth order, Kodshim (Holy things) and discusses a person dedicating their value to the Temple or dedicating a field. It has nine chapters.

sefaria.org, The Talmud, William Davidson Edition, 2005

New Testament